How do I cancel my Yahoo Directory Submit Listing

cancel Yahoo Directory Submit Listing

If you wish to discontinue your participation in the Directory Submit program, you may cancel your Listing in the online Listing Management Center.
You will have the choice of having your Listing removed from the Directory either immediately or upon the date of your yearly anniversary. If you want your Listing removed before the end of your annual term, for which you have prepaid the annual fee, Yahoo will not be required to refund any portion of such prepaid annual fee.